This error message typically occurs when the user who had installed BetterCloud has either been removed from your G Suite domain or has lost their Super Admin privileges in the Google Admin Console.
The best way to fix this is to have your domain reset by a BetterCloud support agent and have a new user register and become the new owner of BetterCloud. Once your domain has been reset and there is a new owner of BetterCloud, you will no longer receive this error.
NOTE: when your account is reset you will not lose any data, but you will have to reset any policies you currently have set (i.e. Signature Policies, Drive Sharing Policies, etc.). Once your account is reset you will need to re-register on your next log-in.