How to Deactivate and Reactivate a Workflow

Follow

Deactivating a workflow prevents it from running.

To get started, click Workflows in the top navigation bar of your BetterCloud window.

When you have reached Workflows, select Workflow Manager using the navigation option from the left side of your window.

Locate the workflow you want to deactivate. In the status column for that workflow, you’ll notice its status indicates “Active”. Click the "carrot" dropdown menu icon to find your option to deactivate the workflow. 

 Your workflow is now deactivated, indicated by the "inactive" status in its status column, and will remain so until you reactivate it.

To reactivate it, simply click the "carrot" icon once more; you'll now find an option to reactivate. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request