Delete Contacts

Follow

Please note that deleting your Contacts is a permanent action. Before doing so, you can Export to Spreadsheet to save a record of your contacts:

To Delete All Shared Contacts

  1. Check the box to select all Contacts
  2. Press ‘Select All’ to select on Contacts, including those on other pages
  3. Select ‘I want to… > Delete Contacts’

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request